Board of Directors

CREW 2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Joanne Roach photoJoanne RoachOld Republic Title
Old Republic Title
jroach@oldrepublictitle.com


PRESIDENT ELECT AND MARKETING CHAIR
Jennifer Cachon photoJennifer CachonConroy Conroy & Durant
Conroy, Conroy & Durant, P.A.
jcachon@naplespropertylaw.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Michelle AnkeneyMichele AnkeneySunizo Logo Commercial Real Estate
Sunizo Superior Real Estate Management
michele@sunizo.com


DIRECTOR & MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Lori Moore
Lori Moore
roetzel logo
Roetzel & Andress
lmoore@rlaw.com



Directors

DIRECTOR & PROGRAMS CHAIR
Erica Vanover | Gibraltar Private
Erica Vanover
Iberia Bank & Trust Logo
Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
erica.vanover@iberiabank.com


DIRECTOR & SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Barbara Monahan
Barbara Monahan

GCS/GulfCoast Commercial Services at MVP Realty®️
Naples-FT Myers Office
bamonahan@me.com


SECRETARY
Christine McManus
Christine Gonnering McManus

Investment Properties Corporation of Naples
Christine@ipcnaples.com

  

CREW Network

CREW NetworkMember of the CREW National Network crewnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

  1. CREW Lunch – Cantina Laredo, Ft Myers

    April 17 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Kentucky Derby Party

    May 4 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm