Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Cachon Juchnowicz, President

  


Joanne Roach, Immediate Past President

  


Susan Christopher, Treasurer

  


Kristin Conroy, Secretary

  


Brooke Gabrielsen, Director and Programs Co-Chair

  Brooke Gabrielsen


Christine Gonnering McManus, President-Elect

Christine Gonnering McManus

Investment Properties Corporation
Direct Phone: (239)777-2020
Email: christine@ipcnaples.com


Barbara Monahan, Director and Sponsorship Chair

Barbara Monahan

MVP Realty – Commercial Services
Direct Phone: (239)370-0229
Email: bamonahan@me.com


Lori Moore, Director and Membership Chair

Lori L. Moore, Esq.
Board Certified Real Estate Attorney
2320 First Street, Suite 1000
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Direct Phone: (239)338-4248
Email: lmoore@ralaw.com


Erica Vanover, Director and Programs Chair

  
Erica Vanover, SVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Office: (239)254-2969 | Cell: 239-777-2301
2150 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
NMLS # 1506124


MEMBERS

Michele Ankeney Boyd

  


Geri Armalavage

  

Geri F. Armalavage, MAI, CBA, CVA, Senior Managing Director
email: garmalavage@valbridge.com
Office: 239-514-4646 x213 | Cell: 239-572-4649
2240 Venetian Court
Naples, FL 34109


Pam Blackwell, Vice President Private Client Relationship Manager

6345 Naples Blvd.
Naples, FL 34109
Office: 239-254-3146
Cell: 239-247-2988
E-mail: pblackwell@CapitalBank-us.com
NMLS #665027


Laura Cari

Laura Cari, Broker Associate
3555 Kraft Rd, Suite 260
Naples, FL 34105
Office: (239) 275-4922 x 411
Direct: (239) 676-6870
Cell: (239) 777-6703
Email: lcari@lqwest.com


Mary Louise Chiappetto


Lisa Christianson

    


Janet Davis

  


Ashleigh Dickinson

  


Kim Donnelly

  


Vessi Guglielmo, Broker Associate


Cheryl Hastings

  


Lynn Kaden, Director, Business Development

DLP Construction Company, Inc.
Direct Phone: (770)887-3573
Email: lkaden@dlpconstruction.com


Cristin Madden, Vice President Commercial Lending

Cristin Madden

Charlotte State Bank and Trust
Direct Phone: (239) 281-1706
Email: cmadden@csbtfl.com


Tyra Read

Tyra Read  


Miranda Sharkey


Jayne M. Skindzier, Partner

  


Elena Spiegel


Pam Wittenauer, Commercial Realtor

RE/MAX Realty Group
Direct Phone: (239)989-7077
Email: pwittenauer@remax.net

CREW Network

CREW NetworkMember of the CREW National Network crewnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

  1. CREW Lunch – Cantina Laredo, Ft Myers

    August 21 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. CREW Lunch – Shula’s, Naples

    September 18 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm