BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christine Gonnering McManus, President

Christine Gonnering McManus, CCIM, SIOR
Investment Properties Corporation of Naples
3838 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 402
Naples, Florida 34103-3586
Phone: 239.261.3400 x 163
Cell: 239.777.2020
Email: Christine@IPCNaples.com


Brooke Gabrielsen, President-Elect and Programs Chair

Brooke Gabrielsen, MBA Account Executive
OFDC Commercial Interiors
11866 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Cell: 239.821.0250
Phone: 239.337.1212
Email: BGabrielsen@OFDC-Inc.com


Susan Christopher, Treasurer

Susan P. Christopher, CPA, CCIFP, Principal, Construction and Real Estate
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
Direct: 239.280.3562
Phone: 239.262.8686
Email: Susan.Christopher@CLAConnect.com


Erica Vanover, Secretary


Erica Vanover, SVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Iberia Bank
2150 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
Cell: 239.777.2301
Phone: 239.254.2969


Kristin Conroy, Director and Sponsorship Chair

Conroy, Conroy, & Durant, P.A.
2210 Vanderbilt Beach Rd #1201
Naples, FL 34109
Cell: 239.269.5552
Direct: 239.687.1987
Email: KConroy@NaplesPropertyLaw.com


Barbara Monahan, Director and Foundation Chair

MVP Realty – Commercial Services
Direct Phone: (239)370-0229
Email: bamonahan@me.com


Lori Moore, Director and Membership Chair

Lori L. Moore, Esq.
Board Certified Real Estate Attorney
2320 First Street, Suite 1000
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Direct Phone: (239)338-4248
Email: lmoore@ralaw.com


Joanne Roach, Director and PR/Marketing Chair

Joanne Roach, Agency Account Manager
Old Republic Title
2590 Northbrooke Plaza Dr #305
Naples, FL 34119
Cell: 239.292.8321
Phone: 239.434.2114
Email: JRoach@OldRepublicTitle.com


MEMBERS

Lori T. Buhs

Business Banker
First Citizens Bank
3055 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
Office Phone: 239.659.2810
Mobile Phone: 239.287.4142
Email: Lori.buhs@firstcitizens.com


Mary Louise Chiappetto

Suite Life Magazine
8192 College Parkway, #B-53
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239.481.7778
Email: MaryLouise@SuiteLifeMagazine.com


Lisa Christianson

Christianson & Company Commercial Real Estate Services
3800 American Blvd W #1500
Bloomington, MN 5543`
Phone: 952.393.1212
Email: Lisa@Christiansonandco.com


Janet Davis

Janet Davis, CCIM
Midland 1031
1031 Exchange Qualified Intermediary
1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #320
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239.333.4460
Email: JDavis@MidlandIRA.com


Kim Donnelly

Kim Donnelly, Commercial Relationship Officer
Suncoast Credit Union
Metro Parkway Building
4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 150
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Cell: 239.219.4220
Phone: 800.999.5887 x82358
Email: kim.donnelly@suncoastcreditunion.com


Vessi Guglielmo

Vessi Guglielmo, Broker Associate
RE 1 Advisor LLC
1164 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
Cell: 973.303.6005
Phone: 239.280.0733
Email: Vessi@RE1Advisor.com


Cheryl Hastings

Cheryl Hastings, Attorney at Law
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive #501
Naples, FL 34108
Email: CHastings@gfpac.com


Cristin Madden

Cristin Madden, Vice President Commercial Lending
Charlotte State Bank and Trust
Phone: 239.281.1706
Email: CMadden@csbtfl.com


Melissa Miller

Vice President
JP Morgan Chase
8870 Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: 239.963.0517
Cell: 404.992.1847
Email: Melissa.A.Miller@chase.com


Cindy Schooler, CCIM

Managing Principal/Market Leader
SRS Real Estate Partners
Direct: 352-874-1435
Email: cindy.schooler@srsre.com


Maria Sicola, Partner

City Stream Solutions, LLC
12181 Kelly Sands Way, #1544
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone: 917.881.8919
Email: maria@citystreamsolutions.com


Cynthia Valenti Smith

Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
Regions Bank (NMLS#718387)
5909 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: 239.580.5810
Cell: 401.862.4874
Email: cynthia.valenti@regions.com


Pam Wittenauer

Pam Wittenauer, CCIM – Commercial Realtor
RE/MAX Realty Group
Direct: (239)989-7077
Email: pwittenauer@remax.net