Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Cachon Juchnowicz, President

  


Joanne Roach, Immediate Past President

  


Susan Christopher, Treasurer

  


Kristin Conroy, Secretary

  


Brooke Gabrielsen, Director and Programs Co-Chair

  Brooke Gabrielsen


Christine Gonnering McManus, President-Elect

Christine Gonnering McManus

Investment Properties Corporation
Direct Phone: (239)777-2020
Email: christine@ipcnaples.com


Barbara Monahan, Director and Sponsorship Chair

Barbara Monahan

MVP Realty – Commercial Services
Direct Phone: (239)370-0229
Email: bamonahan@me.com


Lori Moore, Director and Membership Chair

Lori L. Moore, Esq.
Board Certified Real Estate Attorney
2320 First Street, Suite 1000
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Direct Phone: (239)338-4248
Email: lmoore@ralaw.com


Erica Vanover, Director and Programs Chair

  
Erica Vanover, SVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Office: (239)254-2969 Cell: 239-777-2301
2150 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
NMLS # 1506124


MEMBERS

Michele Ankeney Boyd

  


Pam Blackwell, VP Financial Sale Manager

First Citizens Bank
Direct Phone: (239)659-2827
Email: pamela.blackwell@firstcitizens.com


Laura Cari

  


Mary Louise Chiappetto


Lisa Christianson

    


Janet Davis

  


Ashleigh Dickinson

  


Kim Donnelly

  


Vessi Guglielmo, Broker Associate


Cheryl Hastings

  


Lynn Kaden, Director, Business Development

DLP Construction Company, Inc.
Direct Phone: (770)887-3573
Email: lkaden@dlpconstruction.com


Cristin Madden, Vice President Commercial Lending

Cristin Madden

Charlotte State Bank and Trust
Direct Phone: (239) 281-1706
Email: cmadden@csbtfl.com


Tyra Read

Tyra Read  


Elena Smith, Vice President, Commercial Banking

First Citizens Bank
Direct Phone: (239)985-2201
Email: elena.smith@firstcitizens.com


Elena Spiegel


Pam Wittenauer, Commercial Realtor

RE/MAX Realty Group
Direct Phone: (239)989-7077
Email: pwittenauer@remax.net

CREW Network

CREW NetworkMember of the CREW National Network crewnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

  1. CREW Lunch – Cantina Laredo, Ft Myers

    April 17 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Kentucky Derby Party

    May 4 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm