BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Cachon Juchnowicz, President

Jennifer Cachon Juchnowicz, Real Estate Attorney
Cheffy Passidomo
821 Fifth Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239.261.9300
Email: JCJuchnowicz@NaplesLaw.com


Joanne Roach, Immediate Past President

Joanne Roach, Agency Account Manager
Old Republic Title
2590 Northbrooke Plaza Dr #305
Naples, FL 34119
Cell: 239.292.8321
Phone: 239.434.2114
Email: JRoach@OldRepublicTitle.com


Susan Christopher, Treasurer

Susan P. Christopher, CPA, CCIFP, Principal, Construction and Real Estate
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
Direct: 239.280.3562
Phone: 239.262.8686
Email: Susan.Christopher@CLAConnect.com


Kristin Conroy, Secretary

Conroy, Conroy, & Durant, P.A.
2210 Vanderbilt Beach Rd #1201
Naples, FL 34109
Cell: 239.269.5552
Direct: 239.687.1987
Email: KConroy@NaplesPropertyLaw.com


Brooke Gabrielsen, Director and Programs Co-Chair

Brooke Gabrielsen, MBA Account Executive
OFDC Commercial Interiors
11866 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Cell: 239.821.0250
Phone: 239.337.1212
Email: BGabrielsen@OFDC-Inc.com


Christine Gonnering McManus, President-Elect

Christine Gonnering McManus, CCIM, SIOR
Investment Properties Corporation of Naples
3838 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 402
Naples, Florida 34103-3586
Phone: 239.261.3400 x 163
Cell: 239.777.2020
Email: Christine@IPCNaples.com


Barbara Monahan, Director and Sponsorship Chair

MVP Realty – Commercial Services
Direct Phone: (239)370-0229
Email: bamonahan@me.com


Lori Moore, Director and Membership Chair

Lori L. Moore, Esq.
Board Certified Real Estate Attorney
2320 First Street, Suite 1000
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Direct Phone: (239)338-4248
Email: lmoore@ralaw.com


Erica Vanover, Director and Programs Chair


Erica Vanover, SVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Iberia Bank
2150 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
Cell: 239.777.2301
Phone: 239.254.2969


MEMBERS

Michele Ankeney Boyd

Michele Ankeney Boyd, Regional Property Manager
Sunizo
12481 Brantley Commons Ct
Fort Myers, FL 33907
Cell: 239.994.5802
Phone: 239.694.6878 x101
Email: michele@sunizo.com


Geri Armalavage

Geri F. Armalavage, MAI, CBA, CVA, Senior Managing Director
Valbridge
2240 Venetian Court
Naples, FL 34109
Cell: 239.572.4649
Phone: 239.514.4646 x213
Email: garmalavage@valbridge.com


Pam Blackwell

Pam Blackwell, Vice President Private Client Relationship Manager
6345 Naples Blvd.
Naples, FL 34109
Cell: 239.247.2988
Office: 239.254.3146
E-mail: pblackwell@CapitalBank-us.com


Laura Cari


Laura Cari, Broker Associate
Land Qwest
3555 Kraft Rd, Suite 260
Naples, FL 34105
Cell: 239.777.6703
Direct: 239.676.6870
Phone: 239.275.4922 x 411
Email: lcari@lqwest.com


Mary Louise Chiappetto

Suite Life Magazine
8192 College Parkway, #B-53
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239.481.7778
Email: MaryLouise@SuiteLifeMagazine.com


Lisa Christianson

Christianson & Company Commercial Real Estate Services
3800 American Blvd W #1500
Bloomington, MN 5543`
Phone: 952.393.1212
Email: Lisa@Christiansonandco.com


Janet Davis

Janet Davis, CCIM
Midland 1031
1031 Exchange Qualified Intermediary
1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #320
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239.333.4460
Email: JDavis@MidlandIRA.com


Ashleigh Dickinson

Insurance Source
2355 Vanderbilt Beach Rd #152
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239.325.3030
Email: ashleigh@isonl.com


Kim Donnelly

Kim Donnelly, Commercial Relationship Officer
Suncoast Credit Union
Metro Parkway Building
4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 150
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Cell: 239.219.4220
Phone: 800.999.5887 x82358
Email: kim.donnelly@suncoastcreditunion.com


Vessi Guglielmo

Vessi Guglielmo, Broker Associate
RE 1 Advisor LLC
1164 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
Cell: 973.303.6005
Phone: 239.280.0733
Email: Vessi@RE1Advisor.com


Cheryl Hastings

Cheryl Hastings, Attorney at Law
Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
5551 Ridgewood Drive #501
Naples, FL 34108
Email: CHastings@gfpac.com


Lynn Kaden

Lynn Kaden, Director, Business Development
DLP Construction Company, Inc.
Phone: (770)887-3573
Email: LKaden@DLPConstruction.com


Cristin Madden

Cristin Madden, Vice President Commercial Lending
Charlotte State Bank and Trust
Phone: 239.281.1706
Email: CMadden@csbtfl.com


Tyra Read

Tyra ReadCreighton Commercial
900 SW Pine Island Road #202
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: 239.896.7650
TRead@CreightonDev.com


Miranda Sharkey

Miranda Sharkey, Vice President, Financial Sales Manager
First Citizens Bank
1125 Immokalee Rd
Naples, FL 34110
Phone: 239.514.2237
Email: Miranda.Sharkey@FirstCitizens.com


Jayne M. Skindzier

Jayne M. Skindzier, Partner
Hahn Loeser
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd #650
Naples, FL 34108
Direct: 239.254.2925
Email: JSkindzier@HahnLaw.com


Elena Spiegel


Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers
4683 Laredo Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell: 239.336.4829
Direct: 239.433.3030 x1231
Email: EMSpiegel@WayneFire.com


Pam Wittenauer

Pam Wittenauer, CCIM – Commercial Realtor
RE/MAX Realty Group
Direct: (239)989-7077
Email: pwittenauer@remax.net


Lisa Paul

Lisa Paul, Regional Director of Property Management – Naples
Cushman Wakefield/CPSWFL
3200 Baily Lane, #112
Naples, FL 34105
Phone: 239-675-3238
Cell: 239-293-7444