Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 

Joanne Roach

  


Jennifer Cachon Juchnowicz

  


Michele Ankeney

  


Susan Christopher

  


Christine Gonnering McManus

Christine Gonnering McManus

Investment Properties Corporation
Direct Phone: (239)777-2020
Email: christine@ipcnaples.com


Barbara Monahan

Barbara Monahan

MVP Realty – Commercial Services
Direct Phone: (239)370-0229
Email: bamonahan@me.com


Lori Moore

Lori L. Moore, Esq.
Board Certified Real Estate Attorney
2320 First Street, Suite 1000
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Direct Phone: (239)338-4248
Email: lmoore@ralaw.com


Erica Vanover

  
Erica Vanover, SVP, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Office: (239)254-2969 Cell: 239-777-2301
2150 Goodlette Road
Naples, FL 34102
NMLS # 1506124


MEMBERS

 
 

Marin Asher


Sarah Best, Account Manager

Big Daddy’s Site Development
Direct Phone: (239)634-3139
Email: sarah@bigdaddys.site


Pam Blackwell, VP Financial Sale Manager

First Citizens Bank
Direct Phone: (239)659-2827
Email: pamela.blackwell@firstcitizens.com


Laura Cari

  


Rhonda Chapman, Vice President

First Citizens Bank
Direct Phone: (239)454-2020
Email: rhonda.chapman@firstcitizens.com


Mary Louise Chiappetto


Kristin Conroy

  


Janet Davis

  


Kim Donnelly

  


Brooke Gabrielsen

  Brooke Gabrielsen


Vessi Guglielmo, Broker Associate

Berkshire Hathaway – Commercial Division
Direct Phone: (239)659-2428
Email: vessi@vessisellsnaples.com


Cheryl Hastings

  


Lynn Kaden, Director, Business Development

DLP Construction Company, Inc.
Direct Phone: (770)887-3573
Email: lkaden@dlpconstruction.com


Michelle McIntyre, Director of Environmental Health & Safety

GFA International, Inc.
Direct Phone: (941)374-8030
Email: mmcintyre@teamgfa.com


Ilgina Nigmatullina, Leasing Specialist

CRE Consultants
Direct Phone: (239)482-1280
Email: gina@swflrealestate.gmail.com


Tyra Read

Tyra Read  


Elena Smith, Vice President, Commercial Banking

First Citizens Bank
Direct Phone: (239)985-2201
Email: elena.smith@firstcitizens.com


Elena Spiegel


Katherine Sproul, CEO

Halstatt, LLC
Direct Phone: (239)302-6690
Email: ksproul@halstatt.com


William Wilson, Vice President

Florida First Capital Finance Corporation
Direct Phone: (239)691-4249
Email: william@ffcfc.com


Pam Wittenauer, Commercial Realtor

RE/MAX Realty Group
Direct Phone: (239)989-7077
Email: pwittenauer@remax.net

CREW Network

CREW NetworkMember of the CREW National Network crewnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

  1. Holiday Party

    December 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. CREW Lunch – Shula’s, Naples

    January 16, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm